Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Jeremy Barker (Director)
JeremyB@provo.edu
Director's Website

Debbie Manning (Secretary)
DebbieM@provo.edu

Lisa Harmon (Nurse)
LisaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Caffreina Heidbrink
CaffreinaP@provo.edu
Link to Website

Becky Vera
RebeccaV@provo.edu
Link to Website

Amber Hartley
AmberHa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Maile Ashby
MaileS@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elizabeth Favaron
ElizabethFa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kara Marcum
KaraM@provo.edu
Link to Website

Speech/Language

Laura Stoddard
LauraSt@provo.edu

Anine Mack
AnineM@provo.edu

Sheila Nielson
SheilaN@provo.edu

Abby Parry
AbbyP@provo.edu

Turia Averett
TuriaA@provo.edu

Lenore Davis
LenoreD@provo.edu

OT/PT

Angaleen Goodwin (Physical Therapist)
AngaleeG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Catherine Stonebraker (Occupational Therapist)
CatherineS@provo.edu
Link to Website