Class/School Sites


Office Staff

Jeremy Barker (Director)
JeremyB@provo.edu
Director's Website

Debbie Manning (Secretary)
DebbieM@provo.edu

Lisa Harmon (Nurse)
LisaH@provo.edu
Link to Website

Special Education

Becky Vera
RebeccaV@provo.edu
Link to Website

Alyssa Bainbridge
AlyssaBa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Heidi Rasmussen
HeidiR@provo.edu
Link to Website

Stephanie Zieske
StephanieB@provo.edu
Link to Website

Elizabeth Favaron
ElizabethFa@provo.edu
Link to Website

Kendra Todd
KendraT@provo.edu
Link to Website

Ondylyn Wagner
OndylynW@provo.edu
Link to Website

Speech/Language

Laura Stoddard
LauraSt@provo.edu

Sheila Nielson
SheilaN@provo.edu

Abby Parry
AbbyP@provo.edu

Joy Smith
JoySm@provo.edu

OT/PT

Angaleen Goodwin (Physical Therapist)
AngaleeG@provo.edu
Link to Website

Emily Cummings (Occupational Therapist)
EmilyCu@provo.edu